

Holiday Break Eligible LGA's 2022

Children residing in the Local Government Areas in this document, as specified by the Office for Regional Youth, are eligible to book into the Holiday Break camps at Sport and Recreation Centres.

There is limited availability across the camps - places will be allocated on a first come first served basis. Bookings from non-eligible LGA's will be cancelled.

Albury City Council	Griffith City Council	Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council
Armidale Regional Council	Gunnedah Shire Council	Richmond Valley Council
Ballina Shire Council	Gwydir Shire Council	Shellharbour City Council
Balranald Shire Council	Hay Shire Council	Shoalhaven City Council
Bathurst Regional Council	Hilltops Council	Singleton Council
Bega Valley Shire Council	Inverell Shire Council	Snowy Monaro Regional Council
Bellingen Shire Council	Junee Shire Council	Snowy Valleys Council
Berrigan Shire Council	Kempsey Shire Council	Tamworth Regional Council
Bland Shire Council	Kyogle Council	Temora Shire Council
Blayney Shire Council	Lachlan Shire Council	Tenterfield Shire Council
Bogan Shire Council	Lake Macquarie City	The Council of the Municipality of Kiama
Bourke Shire Council	Council	Tweed Shire Council
Brewarrina Shire Council	Leeton Shire Council	Upper Hunter Shire Council
Broken Hill City Council	Lismore City Council	Upper Lachlan Shire Council
Byron Shire Council	Liverpool Plains Shire	Uralla Shire Council
Cabonne Council	Council	Wagga Wagga City Council
Carrathool Shire Council	Lockhart Shire Council	Walcha Council
Central Coast Council	Maitland City Council	Walgett Shire Council
Central Darling Shire Council	Mid-Coast Council	Warren Shire Council
Cessnock City Council	Mid-Western Regional	Warrumbungle Shire Council
City of Lithgow Council	Council	Weddin Shire Council
Clarence Valley Council	Moree Plains Shire	Wentworth Shire Council
Cobar Shire Council	Council	Wingecarribee Shire Council
Coffs Harbour City Council	Murray River Council	Yass Valley Council
Coolamon Shire Council	Murrumbidgee Council	,
Coonamble Shire Council	Muswellbrook Shire	
Cootamundra-Gundagai	Council	
Regional Council	Nambucca Valley Council	
Cowra Shire Council	Narrabri Shire Council	
Dubbo Regional Council	Narrandera Shire Council	
Dungog Shire Council	Narromine Shire Council	
Edward River Council	Oberon Council	
Eurobodalla Shire Council	Orange City Council	
Federation Council	Parkes Shire Council	
Forbes Shire Council	Port Macquarie-Hastings	
Gilgandra Shire Council	Council	
Glen Innes Severn Council	Port Stephens Council	
Goulburn Mulwaree Council		
Greater Hume Shire Council		

OFFICE OF SPORT