Skip to main content
Office of Sport

In accordance with the Industry Advisory Group Terms of Reference the Combat Sports Authority of NSW established an Industry Advisory Group, which first met in November 2022.

Industry Advisory Group Membership

In accordance with the Terms of Reference for the Industry Advisory Group, the following industry members have been appointed as current members:

  • Chris Aliendi
  • Danielle Curtis
  • Dean Groth
  • Charlie Lucas
  • Andrew Parnham
  • George Rose
  • Elvis Sinosic
  • Francis McArdle

Meeting Summaries

Summaries of meetings of the Industry Advisory Group can be accessed below:

Top of page