Skip to main content

Sport and Recreation Centres

The Office of Sport manages 10 Sport and Recreation centres across NSW.

The Office of Sport has 10 Sport and Recreation Centres in NSW, set in scenic river, beach, bush or alpine locations. From the serene beauty of the Hawkesbury River and Lake Macquarie, to the beachy vibe of Lake Ainsworth, alpine country of Jindabyne and pastoral quiet of Borambola, Lake Burrendong and Lake Keepit, each Centre offers different, specialist programs that take advantage of the unique features of their location and facilities.

Whether you're looking for a catered, outdoor school program with qualified instructors, a facility for your corporate or community event or award-winning multi-purpose halls or world-class, regulated training grounds, there's bound to be a Centre that fits your needs. 

Contact Us

Phone: 13 13 02 

Enquire Now

Our Programs and Facilities

To make an enquiry or book a school, corporate or community program, call our central reservations team on 13 13 02.

Top of page